My Other Family

These are a few of my best friends whom I consider to be my second family. Yes they are a bunch of silly boys with a great sense of humor and style! I wouldn’t have it any other way! They wanted to have a formal family photo to hang over the fireplace at ‘The Alconna Bachelor Pad’ as I like to call it 🙂 Viewers warning: please don’t take some of these too seriously; the blow up doll. It is not meant to be offensive, just a silly gift that seems to have made a home there 😉 To see more please click HERE:






Leave a Reply

