Better Late Then Never From DZD!

So now that I’ve started to recover from the busy Holiday season and can stop neglecting my poor blog I’d like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year; or at least I hope everyone had an amazing one! What a year 2009 was!! Thanks to all of you it was such a success considering I haven’t done any advertising! I want to thank my many clients for being so wonderful and really helping me succeed! It’s been a true pleasure being able to capture all of your precious memories. I look forward to meeting all the new faces and seeing lots of familiar ones as well in 2010!
Here’s a few pics from a recent Maternity session. Mel is doing a growing Belly series and this was her 4 month session. She is such a glowing mommy-to-be!

Leave a Reply

