Ava Rae

As I have been doing Melissa’s Blooming Belly Sessions, I have been getting so anxious to meet this little angel growing and kicking inside of her.  Well a few weeks ago, a beautiful  Ava Rae was born!  And yup I was right Mel had a little girl!  She is the sweetest little  wide eyed 2 week old I have ever met!  You can see more photos from her session HERE.

On a side note, all of the hats and diaper covers in this session were hand made by myself.  I have several different styles and colours available to use when you book your newborn and baby sessions.

Leave a Reply

