New Pricing! More savings!

One of the questions I get asked a lot is why I only include a limited number of edited full res files per package and why don’t I include all the full res images from the session; truth is that no photographer wants unedited photos floating around with their names on it.  I like to apply certain effects that gives my photos a ‘DZD look’ plus there are little details that I like to fix before my images are released to ensure that only the highest quality pictures are displayed.  Well I know my clients want more and in this economy we are all on a budget, so in each of my packages I’ve nearly quadrupled the amount of edited full res files that is included in each package.  I’m also including the digital proof disc with each package (a low res).  The new packages are on the website but here they are just for reference.

ENJOY!

On a side note, summer dates are filling up fast so get your date booked in now!

PORTRAITS
(Family, Fashion & Pet)

All packages include 6 months of online proofing with optional password protection and a digital proof disc with all images from the session (low res).

30 minutes, one location, 10 edited full resolution images on DVD – $100
60minutes, one location, 20 edited full resolution images on DVD – $200
2 hours, up to 2 locations 30 edited full resolution images on DVD – $350
4 hours, up to 3 locations 40 edited full resolution images on DVD – $500

Petite Events

$100 per hour includes:
All full res images on DVD with minor editing done where necessary, online proofs and guest cards.  This is for functions of 50 people or less.

Products & Promotional Material

60 minutes, 6 months of online proofs, 20 edited full resolution images on CD – $200
(Each additional hour of coverage purchased includes 20 edited full resolution images on CD)

Leave a Reply

