Country Lovin’

So I was really excited to post Meg & Matt’s Wedding because this was the first farm wedding I’ve  had the privilege to photograph.  I love tented country weddings! Everything is just so amazing, personal and picturesque about them!  I had the opportunity to work with Rachel Clingen (wedding, event and seasonal design) whom I’ve heard about many times before.  She did an amazing job with the flowers and decor!

And as I plan my own farm wedding I was able to get lots of ideas about what I need to prepare for.   My fiance is in fact an usher in this wedding; he is the one with glasses and ‘adventure hair’ as he calls it (I secretly really love his shaggy do lol) and my brother in law to be is the skinny more refined version of my adventure man.

You can view the full post on the PMP blog HERE.

LMM_0525

Leave a Reply

