Orangeville Fair Ambassador 2010/2011

Labour Day weekend I had the pleasure of handing down my crown as Orangeville Fair Ambassador to Sarah.  The competition was tough but she did a fantastic job and will do great as the new Ambassador!  One of the things that all the fair ambassadors need when they compete at the CNE for the Ontario wide competition is a headshot.  So I have started to donate an hour long session to the Orangeville and Shelburne Ambassador winners.  I really enjoy feeling like I have contributed to my new community.  Rural life is much different then living in the city (I lived in Richmond Hill up until fall 2009).  Smaller towns are so much closer as a community and that is one thing I love about being in the Country! So when I can help out my new home town I really do love it!

You can see more photos HERE.

LDZD_5684

LDZD_5703PWBW

LDZD_5733

LDZD_5809PWBW

LDZD_5823

LDZD_5834PWBW

LDZD_5852P2

LDZD_5854

LDZD_5930

LDZD_5943PWBW

LDZD_5960PWBW

LDZD_5972

LDZD_6001P2

LDZD_6005P2

Leave a Reply

