Queen of the Furrow

Ashley is the Peel Dufferin Queen of the Furrow for 2010 – what an exciting title!  She was also my chaperone during my reign as the Orangeville Fair Ambassador (even though she is a few years younger then me I owe her for helping me through my year!).  I had so much fun doing this shoot on her grandparents old farm in Orangeville.  It was the most windiest day ever! And although I think we got more funny photos with hair blowing and Ashley looking like she was going to blow away – and some blurry ones from me actually blowing off my stool – we did still get a few moments when the wind resided and let us capture some perfect shots!

You can see more HERE.

LDZD_8440

LDZD_8475

LDZD_8464

LDZD_8478PWBW

LDZD_8496

LDZD_8500PWBW

LDZD_8510PWBW

LDZD_8520PWBW

LDZD_8521

LDZD_8544

LDZD_8557PWBW

LDZD_8623

LDZD_8653P2

LDZD_8662

LDZD_8705PWBW

LDZD_8711

LDZD_8745PWBW

Leave a Reply

