Handsome Little Carter {Shelburne Ontario Newborn Photographer}

Little Carter was just the most handsome little man.  Such a sweet baby who slept just long enough to capture those peaceful precious moments.  His parents were amazing and brought several personal items from their old stuffed toys that they played with as children to their Blue Jays jersey and baseball glove.  I think I could have shot this family all day!

I was especially excited for this shoot; it was the first official session I’ve done in my home studio since our renovations and furniture update.  Eventually I will have a more formal studio once we finish the lower level, but for now it’s nice to have some space to shoot at home.  My most fave reason is simply to take advantage of some of the antiques and larger props that I can’t always take with me for ‘In Your Own Home’ sessions.  We used my grandma’s old sewing machine, an old trunk and the cowhide rug.  It’s great being able to add some unique elements to my sessions.

You can view more from Carter’s session HERE.

LDZD_3683PBW

LDZD_3688PBW LDZD_3628

LDZD_3624 LDZD_3612

LDZD_3616PBW

LDZD_3583

LDZD_3573PBW

LDZD_3560P2

LDZD_3557PBW LDZD_3547PBW

LDZD_3538

LDZD_3542PBW LDZD_3475PBW

LDZD_3523 LDZD_3513

LDZD_3458PBW LDZD_3447PBW

LDZD_3448 LDZD_3432

One thought on “Handsome Little Carter {Shelburne Ontario Newborn Photographer}

Leave a Reply

