Better Late Then Never; Danielle {Richmond Hill Portrait Photographer}

Ohh Danielle! How I loved photographing you! She was such a little supermodel, so full of life and energy and curly curly hair (which I am absolutely envious of!). I had so much fun during this session. It was one of the last winter portrait sessions I did and it was perfect. I didn’t even mind the cold 😉
Here are some of my faves from the day:

LDZD_4025PWBW LDZD_4027

LDZD_4030PWBW LDZD_4034PWBW

LDZD_4049 LDZD_4075PWBW

LDZD_4080 LDZD_4097PWBW

LDZD_4114 LDZD_4127PWBW

LDZD_4214 LDZD_4235P2

LDZD_4285 LDZD_4319

LDZD_4352PWBW LDZD_4387PWBW

Leave a Reply

