HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Another year has come and gone quicker then I could have ever imagined. 2012 was amazing for so many reasons, first and most importantly, my husband and I welcomed our beautiful little girl into the world! It has been the greatest adventure of my life so far.
I also successfully rebranded my company from DeeZines By Dee to Diana Whyte Photography. Let me tell you, it was such an intimidating task while I was VERY pregnant and trying to rebrand and praying that the transition would go smoothly. And it did! It actually went amazingly! I am so happy with the new branding and new look.
And then came little Paisley at the start of summer … but not just any summer … one of the busiest summers for weddings and family shoots that I have ever had! I had the pleasure of photographing some amazing people this summer and to be honest I didn’t know how I was going to do it with a newborn. I dreaded having to leave her BUT it was because of all of my amazing clients that made things so much easier. I absolutely loved photographing each and everyone of you. You are the ones who have made 2012 my most successful year yet and made leaving Paisley not nearly as bad … don’t get me wrong, I miss her like crazy every time I have to leave but we make up for it with A LOT of cuddle time lol.
Thank you so much to all of you! You have made 2012 an AMAZING year! I look forward to all my returning clients and meeting lots of new clients in 2013! Wishing you all a fantastic new year filled with love, laughter, success and happiness!

xoxo Diana

And because no post is complete without a photo; here is one of Paisley’s 6 month pics:

Paisley6month Teaser

Leave a Reply

