McKenna {Shelburne Newborn Photographer}

So there are A LOT of sessions that I need to catch up blogging on and now that the Christmas rush is over I can hopefully get things caught up again.  I figure what better way to start blogging in the new year then this little angel.  Sweet McKenna is my good friends new baby girl.  She is absolutely precious! Although she is definitely not this tiny any more lol (these photos were taken in August – told you I am behind!)

I’m soooo excited to be getting more and more newborn babies in .. they are definitely one of my favorite types of shoots to do.  AND I just went a little crazy stocking up on tons of new props that I can’t wait to use on some of my 2013 newborns!

Remember, if you are expecting make sure to email me before your little one arrives so we can arrange all the details of your newborn session in advance.  Babies are best photographed before they reach the 10 day mark for the BEST results.  And if you book a maternity session, you will also receive 20% off your newborn session 😉

McKenna 013

McKenna 017

McKenna 034

McKenna 040

McKenna 071 McKenna 085

McKenna 044

McKenna 047

McKenna 055

McKenna 057pc

Paisley and McKenna are about a month and a half apart .. I remember how excited I was when I told Mel (McKenna’s momma) that I was preggers and then she spilled the news that she was also expecting shortly after me! So of course we had to do a photo with our 2 girls together! McKenna 060

Leave a Reply

