Paisley 2 Months Old {Shelburne Baby Photographer}

January, February and March are always my slower months … I can’t blame anyone, winter photos are super pretty BUT it’s also super cold out and I like hibernating during the winter myself and I’m sure many of you feel the same 😛 BUT it’s a great time to play catch up on updating websites, cleaning up and organizing everything from my office to computer and paperwork and especially to work on all my personal projects! Ehh – hem such as the bagillion photos of my own kiddo that have been pushed aside during my busy summer, fall and Holiday months.  I actually had to search my blog to see where I left off.  I’ve been doing photo sessions of Paisley each month to watch and document all her changes and it’s been great to play around with some new ideas and poses.  So without further ado, here is my little cheech on her 2 month birthday! DWP_2449_1

DWP_2424

DWP_2560

DWP_2550

DWP_2576

DWP_2606

DWP_2630

DWP_2657

Leave a Reply

