Paisley 4 Months Old {Shelburne Baby Photographer}

I loved this session with Paisley.  Between 3 and 4 months she went from infant to baby and started learning so many new things and really started to develop. She was so much more alert for these photos and gave me a few great little faces.  Although she really does make me work hard for smiles lol.  I had her model some of my new pretties for this session by my 2 talented friends.  I love all the super cute accessories I’ve gotten from them!

Headbands & flower clips by Petite Fleur Co
Purple Bonnet by Zibblet Designs

DWP_4993-

DWP_5045

DWP_5065

DWP_5106

DWP_5120

Leave a Reply

