Paisley’s Antique Victorian Doll Bed {Wasaga Beach Children’s Photographer}

Well I’m sure you will all be happy to know that this is the last Paisley post lol I think I have totally bombarded you with my kid over the last couple weeks but I’m all caught up now! Anddddddd I know you love seeing her 😉 LOL I had everything set up after a shoot and was dieting to get a few shots of my new little bed. And of course she became my Guinea pig. The dress is another one of mine from when I was a baby and the headband is one of my newest creations. I just loved this set up! And her faces just kill me! Love this little nut!

DWP_4670bw

DWP_4672bwbw

DWP_4675bw

DWP_4677bwbw

DWP_4686bwbw

DWP_4688bw

DWP_4689bwbw

Leave a Reply

