Paisley {Orangeville Newborn Photographer}

This little lady kinda won me over the moment I heard her name, Paisley Anne, well obviously because my own little girl is Paisley Annie! How crazy cool is that?! She was such a little dolly and I was so excited that her parents chose me to do their newborn images because momma is also a photographer, sooooo I kinda was super pumped!  Thank you so much for allowing me to capture your sweet girl! It was so much fun working with all of you guys 🙂

Paisley 01pbw

Paisley 09pbw

Paisley 15pbw

Paisley 40pbw

Paisley 48

Paisley 57

Paisley 66

Paisley 67

Paisley 68pbw

Paisley 69

Leave a Reply

