Cullen & Adara {Wasaga Beach Twin Newborn Photographer}

I met this family last fall to do some family photos for them.  When mom came to pick up her disc, she told me she just found out they were expecting twins!! I was beyond excited when I finally got to meet them! I absolutely adored working with this entire family and even grandma came to help out.  I mean how adorable are these 2?? And their big sister!?! I loved that mom brought her doll bunk beds she used to play with as a kid as well.  She even refinished them just for this shoot!  And the shot turned out perfect! (With a little photoshop merging – safety first peeps, bunk beds had to be a composite shot 😉
Thank you again for a wonderful shoot! xo

2014-08-12_0004.jpg

Leave a Reply

