Stacey & Jim {Hamilton Wedding Photographer}

I’ve known Stacey and Jim for years through friends.  I met them at a beer baseball tourney (we were on the same team) like a bagillion years ago! So when Stacey asked me if I’d travel to Hamilton for their wedding I was over the moon excited! They got married on the McMaster University campus which holds a lot of meaning for them .. they of course both have spent year and years on this campus together!  Their wedding was stunning from start to finish.  I just loved being able to photograph around all the old architecture and over grown vines! I think one of my favourite parts of the day was their kissing game during dinner.  You had to create a pun about marriage! HA solo original and sooooo reflective of Stacey and Jim.  I had so much fun guys! Thank you so much for allowing me to capture such a perfect day! xo

2014-08-14_0006.jpg
2014-08-14_0005.jpg
2014-08-14_0008.jpg
2014-08-14_0009.jpg
2014-08-14_0010.jpg
2014-08-14_0011.jpg

Leave a Reply

