E+C {Muskokas Engagement Photographer}

I have known Erin for close to 10 years now … apparently as the story goes, I’ve known Conor even longer since we went to the same elementary and high school (although I don’t remember him at all!).  These two are perfect for each other and I couldn’t be happier that they are finally getting married 🙂 Ok so the wedding was this past August .. I’m a little behind on blogging! I’ll be posting their wedding on friday though so look out for them 🙂
We did the engagement photos up by their home in Dorset (close to the Muskokas).  We started at this beautiful little bridge by the lake then headed to what Erin referred to as a “little waterfall” LOL This waterfall was massive and stunning!! The photos really don’t do its size justice! I was like a kid in a candy store and was slightly overwhelmed by all the photo possibilities I had!! And then we ended it with a few shots in their backyard … on their dock .. ughhhhhhh I wish i had a backyard like that! STUNNING!
Thank you guys for giving me some amazing shots! You totally rocked it 🙂

2014-10-28_0001.jpg

Leave a Reply

