A+D {Caledon Wedding Photographer}

These guys were just amazing to work with.  But that’s no surprise since I’ve been photographing Amber’s family for years.  Her brother and his wife were the first couple to book me for their wedding under my own company.  (I’d been photographing weddings for a couple years already but never for my own company, so it was really exciting and of course that first huge step that has led me to the wonderful career I am so grateful to have created for myself today).  Well ever since then, I’ve been photographing this growing family and was thrilled to do Amber and Doug’s wedding.  I mean these guys and their family really do feel more like friends then clients and I just love that!  Thank you both for allowing me to be part of yet another huge milestone for you guys and your families! xo

Photographed with Amy Vee Photography

Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography
Diana Whyte Engagement Photography

Leave a Reply

