The D Family {Grand Valley Family Photography}

So here’s round two of scheduling blog posts! I have about 30 that I need to post.  I really need to stay on top of blogging! lol But let’s start this round of with this wonderful family on their farm in Grand Valley.  Look at the colour in those trees! Let me tell you how happy I was that the weather cooperated since half the family lives out west and was only there for the weekend.  Thank you guys again for another amazing session!

Diana Whyte Family Photography

Leave a Reply

