The “W” Family {Mono Family Photographer}

When Lisa booked this session, she asked if I’d be ok travelling to the property where her mother in law grew up to do the photos.  Well obviously my answer was yes, I love shooting at one of a kind new locations.  Little did I know, until I drove up to the entrance, that this was an old mill I used to drive by all the time when I lived in Shelburne and was absolutely in love with!! I had actually tried a few time to figure out who owned the property to see if there was any way to shoot on it.  I literally jumped in my seat as I drove down the driveway! Talk about an awesome coincidence!  Needless to say it was P.E.R.F.E.C.T.  Just stunning.  I could have shot there for a week straight with all the beautiful nooks, landscapes and ohhhh that sunset!!! And of course top it off with this amazing family! Thank you guys so much for a wonderful session ❤

Diana Whyte Family Photography

Leave a Reply

