The A Family {Shelburne Family Photographer}

I remember getting into the Shelburne No Frills parking lot for this session and it was snowing, freezing cold ( I had piled on everything I had in my car just to keep warm) and super windy.  We couldn’t reschedule so everyone came prepared with warm clothes and I had all my umbrella’s just in case, BUT literally we got into the trail and started to set up the first shot and all of it just went away and we even got a little sunshine! I love when that happens! Especially when it happens for one of my favourite families!

Diana Whyte Family Photography

Leave a Reply

