W+M {Pregnancy Announcement Session}

I am soooo beyond excited for Whitney and Mike.  I can’t tell you how much I love when past wedding clients come back to me and let me be one of the first to know that they are expecting so that we can create a totally awesome announcement session to surprise their family and friends with ❤ Thank you guys so much for an awesome little session and I can’t wait for your maternity and newborn sessions! But especially the newborn session when I get to meet and snuggle your new little bebe 🙂

PS for anyone interested in booking either a maternity or newborn session, please make sure to email me asap, I recommend booking your session as soon as you’re out of the first trimester.  I had to turn so many last minute fall babies away last year because I was completely booked and it totally broke my heart to do it!  Email me for more information on sessions and remember to book as early as you can to avoid disappointment ❤ Thanks loves!

Happy friday!!

2014-12-11_0004

Leave a Reply

