{Utterson Muskoka Family Photographer}

The week after I got to photograph Tammy and Mark’s gorgeous wedding day (blog post is a few months back), I was invited to their family honey moon at a beautiful cottage in Utterson to capture some more candid and laid back images while their family was all in town and all together. It was picture perfect at the lakeside cottage near the Muskokas. Gahhhh totally one of my fave places to shoot! And since these guys have become one of my favourite families to shoot, it really felt more like I was just hanging out with friends! So much fun! If you follow me on instagram, you’ll have seen a few behind the scene shots from this shoot of me paddling in a canoe to grab the dock shots and in thigh high water (ok I’m short, so my thigh high is probably an average height person’s knee or top of their shins LOL) trying to get just the right beach angles and scaling the rocks to capture just the right angle while the kids jumped off the docks .. seriously I had way too much fun shooting this! Thank you guys again for another amazing shot and an incredible week with the wedding as well!! xo
2016-02-28_0013.jpg
2016-02-28_0015.jpg
2016-02-28_0017.jpg
2016-02-28_0018.jpg

Leave a Reply

