Mexico with the Girls {Destination Photographer}

A year ago I went on the most amazing vacation with these ladies. I debated taking my big girl camera but thought, hey, what the heck, one little photoshoot to capture this gorgeous resort and to add a little “destination” into my blog would be pretty cool! Welllll once I realized we would need to be up at dawn for the session because the sun set behind the resort and I had my heart on some golden light over the water, errrr I had to talk the girls into waking up super early on our vacation which thankfully they went along with willingly! lol Thank goodness for amazing friends ❤ I’m so glad I got to capture some fun shots of them all, and also some family shots with momma T and her girls!

I even snuck in for a few and got myself some updated .. although since my blogging is so behind, I suppose they are not as updated anymore lol .. headshots!

Enjoy a little piece of our vacation!
xo
D

barrie, ontario, wasaga, beach, collingwood, orangeville, shelburne, innisfil, bradford, newmarket, aurora, caledon, hockley, muskoka, simcoe, county, dufferin, york  region, photography, photographer, diana whyte photography, rural, country, beach, lake, family, child, children, parents, baby, newborn, wedding, bride, groom

Leave a Reply

